House Committee on Registration Holding Hearing Thursday on Voting Rights and Election Administration



Ms. Barbara Arnwine
National Co-Chair, National Commission for Voter Justice

Ms. Michelle Bishop
Voting Rights Specialist, National Disability Rights Network

Ms. Kristen Clarke
President & Executive Director, Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Ms. Hannah Fried
Director, All Voting Is Local

Mr. Dale Ho
Director, Voting Rights Project

Ms. Virginia Kase
Chief Executive Officer, League of Women Voters

The Honorable Catherine E. Lhamon
Chair, U.S. Commission on Civil Rights

Ms. Denise Lieberman
Senior Attorney & Program Director, Power & Democracy, Advancement Project

Ms. Elena Nunez
Director of State Operations & Ballot Measure Strategies, Common Cause

Mr. Deuel Ross
Senior Counsel, NAACP Legal Defense Fund

Mr. Thomas Saenz
President & General Counsel, MALDEF

Mr. Arturo Vargas
Chief Executive Officer, NALEO Educational Fund

Mr. Michael Waldman
President, Brennan Center for Justice

Ms. Brenda Wright
Senior Advisor for Legal Strategies, Demos

Mr. John C. Yang
President & Executive Director, Asian Americans Advancing Justice

Share this: